Your problem

Scroll

Your problem

The network is down. You can no longer make phone calls, and the connection to your branch is interrupted? 

Depending on the required reliability, redundant transport paths are determined. Then, these are encrypted to match the desired confidentiality level to increase eavesdropping security.

Our know-how guarantees you a sensible investment in the future of your business.

Deltanet is your competent partner for data communication and networks

We implement robust and secure network solutions with long-term thinking, expertise, and top service.

You do your work - we do the LAN

Do you want your network to be fast and reliable enough tomorrow? Are you considering offering additional technologies and services, such as clustering and IP telephony on your LAN, or on the campus, in the future? Do you need perfect protection for your data and applications?

We will be happy to advise you so that you can find the right solution for your environment. Our know-how guarantees you a sensible investment in the future of your business.

We have the ideas!

Metro networks offer particular challenges: Highest availability, service transparency, Quality of Service (QoS), scalability and proactive management of the system are some of the essential keywords. Of course, cost efficiency is also a significant factor. Therefore, thorough discussions and clarifications are required to meet your specific metro network requirements. Based on the result, the appropriate technique and approach must be determined. We are happy to contribute our many years of experience to your project. Ask us without obligation!

We help to exploit bandwidths

DeltaNet AG offers solutions for the WAN area (Wide Area Network: Wide area network) based on optical and electrical (copper) transmission for the highest availability and security. The solution keywords are CWDM / DWDM / SDH / PointToPoint / Ring / SONET / Ethernet / EAPS / Encryption.

Access to shared resources

A wide range of technical options is available for connecting company sites and backup data centers. To find the right solution, the exact needs of the applications and users must be considered. With these basics, the definition of the medium (dedicated fiber, Lambda, Ethernet service, DSL, Internet VPN, WLAN, UMTS, etc.) takes place. Then, depending on the required reliability, redundant transport paths are determined. These are encrypted to match the desired confidentiality level to increase eavesdropping security. Often even the networks to be connected have to be adapted. We will be happy to provide you with advice and assistance on these complex issues.

We know how to transport language

Are you looking for a cost-effective way to network your telephone exchanges via existing IT infrastructures? Have you already connected your switchboards and your network between the different locations? But are you tired of paying monthly fees for leased lines?

Our TDMoIP (Time Division Multiplexing over IP) solutions and intelligent VoIP routers enable reliable and cost-effective migration of voice and data networks without sacrificing quality, functionality and security.

You have the requirement. We have the solution. Contact us!

Committed and reliable - our technicians

Claim precisely the support you need!

If you want clarity about the function of a device before you buy it - call. If you wish to update your network over a weekend, we will help you. It would help if you had rental equipment for a temporary connection - we will provide you with it.

7x24h support is essential for you - we are there when you need us.

Whether standard support or a customized package, whether neutral expertise or technical support for a third-party device, with us, you get professional support under fair conditions.

Customized solutions

Even in the triple play era, they still exist, devices that neither shine with USB ports nor with an integrated camera. You will also look in vain for an Ethernet port, and they are not VoIP-capable anyway. However, you may be the one who relies on data produced by such a device or even wants to control it remotely. But how? Ask us! We will find a solution.

We know Ethernet and DWDM. But we also know how to handle X.25 and CurrentLoop. Our many years of experience help us to create connections even where, at first glance, there are none at all. If required, we modify existing equipment with our partners and do not shy away from new developments. We would be happy to support you.

Language:
Language:
Follow us

Ihre Problemstellung

Ihre Problemstellung

Das Netzwerk ist down, Sie können nicht mehr telefonieren, die Anbindung zu Ihrer Filiale ist unterbrochen? 

Je nach geforderter Ausfallsicherheit werden redundante Transportwege bestimmt. Zur Erhöhung der Abhörsicherheit werden diese, passend zur gewünschten Vertraulichkeitsstufe, verschlüsselt.

Unser Know-how garantiert Ihnen die sinnvolle Investition in die Zukunft Ihres Betriebs.

Deltanet ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für Datenkommunikation und Netzwerke

Mit langfristigem Denken, Sachverstand und Top-Service realisieren wir leistungsfähige und sichere Netzwerklösungen.

Sie machen Ihre Arbeit - wir das LAN

Ihr Netzwerk soll auch morgen noch genügend schnell und zuverlässig sein? Sie überlegen sich, ob Sie in Zukunft weitere Technologien und Dienste, wie Clustering und IP-Telefonie auf Ihrem LAN, bzw. im Campus, anbieten wollen? Sie brauchen den perfekten Schutz Ihrer Daten und Applikationen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne, damit Sie die für Ihr Umfeld passende Lösung finden. Unser Know-how garantiert Ihnen die sinnvolle Investition in die Zukunft Ihres Betriebs.

Wir haben die Ideen dazu!

Metro-Netze bieten besondere Herausforderungen: Höchste Verfügbarkeit, Service-Transparenz, Quality of Service (QoS), Skalierbarkeit und proaktives Management des Systems sind nur ein paar der wichtigen Stichworte. Selbstverständlich ist auch Kosteneffizienz ein bedeutender Faktor. Um Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen ans Metro-Netz erfüllen zu können, bedarf es gründlicher Diskussionen und Abklärungen. Basierend auf dem Resultat muss die geeignete Technik und Vorgehensweise bestimmt werden. Gerne bringen wir hier unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit in Ihr Projekt ein. Fragen Sie uns unverbindlich an!

Wir helfen, Bandbreiten auszunutzen

DeltaNet AG bietet Lösungen für den WAN-Bereich (Wide Area Network: Weitverkehrs-Netzwerk), basierend auf optischer und elektrischer (Kupfer) Übertragungs-Basis für höchste Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit. Die Lösungsstichworte sind CWDM / DWDM / SDH / PointToPoint / Ring / SONET / Ethernet / EAPS / Encryption.

Zugriff auf gemeinsame Ressourcen

Zur Anbindung von Firmenstandorten und Backup-Rechenzentren stehen vielfältige technische Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl. Um die passende Lösung zu finden, muss der genaue Bedarf der Applikationen und Benutzer beachtet werden. Mit diesen Grundlagen erfolgt die Definition des Mediums (dedizierte Fiber, Lambda-, Ethernet-Service, DSL, Internet-VPN, WLAN, UMTS, usw.). Je nach geforderter Ausfallsicherheit werden redundante Transportwege bestimmt. Zur Erhöhung der Abhörsicherheit werden diese, passend zur gewünschten Vertraulichkeitsstufe, verschlüsselt. Oft müssen gar die zu verbindenden Netze angepasst werden. Sehr gerne stehen wir Ihnen bei diesen komplexen Fragestellungen mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung.

Wir wissen, wie man Sprache transportiert

Sie suchen einen kostengünstigen Weg, Ihre Telefonzentralen über bestehende IT-Infrastrukturen zu vernetzen? Sie haben Ihre Telefonzentralen und Ihr Netzwerk zwischen den verschiedenen Standorten bereits verbunden? Sind es aber leid, monatliche Gebühren für Mietleitungen zu bezahlen?

Unsere TDMoIP-Lösungen (Time Division Multiplexing over IP) und cleveren VoIP-Router ermöglichen zuverlässige und kostengünstige Migration von Sprach- und Daten-Netzen ohne Einbusse an Qualität, Funktionalität und Sicherheit.

Sie haben die Anforderung, wir die Lösung. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Verbindlich und zuverlässig - unsere Techniker

Beanspruchen Sie genau den Support, den Sie brauchen!

Sie wollen vor dem Kauf Klarheit über die Funktion eines Gerätes - Anruf genügt. Sie möchten Ihr Netzwerk über ein Wochenende auf den neuesten Stand bringen - wir helfen Ihnen gerne. Sie benötigen für eine temporäre Verbindung Leihgeräte - wir stellen Ihnen diese zur Verfügung.

7x24h Support sind für Sie unverzichtbar - wir sind da, wenn Sie uns brauchen.

Egal, ob Standard-Support oder ein massgeschneidertes Paket, egal ob neutrale Expertise oder technische Unterstützung für ein Fremdgerät, bei uns erhalten Sie professionellen Support zu fairen Bedingungen.

Angepasste Lösungen

Es gibt sie immer noch, auch in der Zeit von Triple Play, Geräte die weder mit USB-Anschlüssen noch mit einer integrierten Kamera glänzen. Auch einen Ethernetport sucht man vergeblich, VoIP-fähig sind sie ohnehin nicht. Vielleicht sind aber gerade Sie auf Daten angewiesen, die so ein Gerät produziert, möchten es sogar fernsteuern. Aber wie? Fragen Sie uns! Wir finden eine Lösung.

Wir kennen Ethernet und DWDM. Wir wissen aber auch mit X.25 und CurrentLoop umzugehen. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung hilft uns, auch da Verbindungen zu schaffen, wo es auf den ersten Blick gar keine gibt. Bei Bedarf modifizieren wir zusammen mit unseren Partnern vorhandene Geräte und schrecken auch vor Neuentwicklungen nicht zurück. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie unterstützen dürfen.

Sprache:
Sprache:
Folgen Sie uns: